Curls and Q

Bits and Pieces for Kitty Pi; Part Deux

Leave a comment

Kitty Pi

Kitty Pi

Remember this? I blogged about Kitty Pi on Feb 25, 2014 . I made this cat bed out of all the bits and pieces of my handspun; the practice bits.

Finally sent it to my daughter Darcey for her precious Roxy who adores my hand knits and will climb up in their closet to get one. Results? This review came in this morning from Roxy’s sister Pepper who has never been interested in my hand knits. Photographed by my highly creative s-i-l Todd. Stay tuned!

And, Pepper is an attack cat! My husband has the bragging scars to prove it.

Author: Curls & Q

Q is a retired teacher. Both Curls and Q are renaissance women who love to knit, sew, do anything crafty, genealogy, etc.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 195 other followers