Curls and Q

“Duotangle by the Letter!”

4 Comments

SL Tangle

SL Tangle

Tina of Peacefully Knitting “made” me do Diva’s Weekly Challenge this week. I liked the idea of doing a tangle based on my initials. My initials are SL. I chose Sh-rock and Log jam. AFTER I made my tangle I decided to head over and check out the tangle that was on Diva’s page (I swear). What a shock to find that L was one of her initials and what tangle did she pick for her “L”? Oh yeah, Logjam. After seeing hers, of course I’m not as pleased with mine. I couldn’t find my  soft-lead pencil for shading…… Anyway….. Tangling is fun and relaxing.

Author: Curls & Q

Q is a retired teacher. Both Curls and Q are renaissance women who love to knit, sew, do anything crafty, genealogy, etc.

4 thoughts on ““Duotangle by the Letter!”

  1. Lol, made you did I …. well I’m glad I did, your’s is beautiful 😊

  2. Oh wow. How did I miss this post? Love your tangle!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 195 other followers