What’s with theDealyo and Freebies?

 Woo Hoo! I love theDealyo! Just got a package in the mail from Target. So excited to open it. 😎 A few weeks ago, theDealyo had posted a blurp about a freebie from Target. Now, I don’t know about you, but I’m all about the freebie! 😎 Immediately clicked on the link to the Target cosmetic bag with samples give-away. It has arrived!

 How cool is this? It’s made out of a sturdy cotton, lined in plastic, with a zipper closure. About 6 1/2 inches wide and 5 inches tall. I’m already thinking “knitting accessories”.

I got to choose some of the samples: TRESemme Split Remedy shampoo, TRESemme Split Remedy conditioner, Revlon ColorBurst Lip Butter, Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Sunblock SPF 70, Garnier Fructis Color Shield shampoo and conditioner, and Aveeno Living Color Shampoo and Conditioner which smells as lavender. Also included was a thick coupon book for various beauty supplies!

Hurray! Just in time, I had used up all of my small traveling shampoos and conditioners on my last trip! Into my cosmetics traveling case with all these samples! 😎 And, into my knitting basket goes the case. 😎 I LOVE theDealyo! They also have a “Freebie” tab at their site. They also list other fantastic deals. Run now! See what’s there. 😎

Leave a Reply

