A Blast From The Past

~All of you who visit regularly, realize that I love music! I have a Playlist that I’ve labelled “Upbeat”. It’s what I put on when cleaning the house, etc. Yesterday while it was playing up popped one of my favorites by Randy Travis, Diggin’ Up Bones. He crooned,

“…And I went through the closet and I found some things in there
Like that pretty neglige that I bought you to wear
And I recall how good you looked each time you had it on…”

And I started laughing. This is the image that popped into my mind:

This alluring, negligee ensemble is modeled by the lovely Violet. It is a must for every new, blushing bride. Order it now so you can add it to your Hope Chest.

Don’t miss out on any of our exciting lingerie ideas in our latest Needlecraft Magazine.

Needlecraft Magazine sold their own patterns and this was specifically sold as a captivating negligee for the bride! 😎 A blast from the past! 😎

Leave a Reply

