Clue #1 Finished

_ This is my first fine lace shawl. Q told me about the Fall Mystery Shawl 2012. She said since I hadn’t knit a fine lace shawl, I should do this one with her. She blogged about hers on September 10. The mystery shawl is a Goddess Knits’ Fall Mystery Shawl 2012 pattern by Renee Leverington. We signed up through Ravelry.

I am having a blast knitting this Mystery Shawl. The first clue is finally finished only 4 more clues to go. I thought about taking this project with me to Big Sur, but decided it wouldn’t work out with the beads. I took the orange shawl instead. 🙂

7 thoughts on “Clue #1 Finished

Leave a Reply

