Scarlet Ribbons For Her Hair

~On September 2, I blogged about a neat idea for ribbon storage. I’ve finished my mindless wrapping-ribbon-around-craft-sticks activity. From my rough calculations there is about 100 yards of mostly grosgrain ribbon in this storage jar from my great-grandfather G. A. Saetre’s general store. That freed up a couple of shoe boxes I was using to store the ribbon in. If any of you are looking for a good deal on grosgrain ribbon, Curls and I just got a bunch of 5 yard rolls at the Dollar Tree. We have a specific project in mind, so stay tuned.

 

Off to spinning class today. Last week we did different types of plying, I wonder what today will bring?

2 thoughts on “Scarlet Ribbons For Her Hair

Leave a Reply

