Where’s the Spoon?

– What to do with my spoon collection. Not only do I have the spoons I collected,  but I have my husband’s mother and grandmother’s collection. Their collection includes spoon from Europe.

The majority of my collection is hanging on the wall, so I decided to find a use of them. They are great to use for my jams. Most of my spoons I chose are from my mother-in-laws collection.

At my coffee station, I use two spoons. One for the creamer and one for mocha.

I, also, love looking at them. I leave them in my tea cups. The cup on the right is the one Q uses when she is over. Start enjoying your spoons. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Where’s the Spoon?

Leave a Reply

