Clever Christmas Wreath

q~Have I mentioned how creative daughter Sarah is? She posted this on Facebook saying, “Because the world doesn’t have enough over-the-top, gaudy Christmas wreaths, my girl and I made this.”

Sarah's WreathI immediately posted that she was to send it to her beloved mom! I don’t think that’s going to happen. Now if I could only get her to knit and spin…… Then I’d have the PERFECT daughter. 😎 She’s a fabulous cook! See what Sarah and her sisters are up to at Serving Up The Skinny.

 

4 thoughts on “Clever Christmas Wreath

Leave a Reply

