Turning Twenty Pieced

curls2

— I finished with piecing and sewing the pieces together. I have to say, “This is one of the easiest quilts to sew.”

quiltdone

It took me about two hours to sew the pieces together. I would suggest this quilt to anyone who is just starting to quilt. The Turning Twenty Quilt, by Tricia Cribbs, is a fast and easy quilt do cut and piece. This is my second one I have made. The first one was done out of flannel. I am pleased with the way this quilt turned out. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Turning Twenty Pieced

  1. The top turned out beautifully–I wondereed how it would look when sewed together. Now, I need you to get my fabrics and do the same!!!!!!!!!!!! How is the orange shawl doing–almost finished????

    Like

Leave a Reply

