WIP – So Simple Silk Garden

curls

– I am enjoying making a pair of socks a month.

marsock

From the Sock It To Me 2013 group, at ravelry.com,  I chose the “So Simple Silk Garden” sock pattern, since I like to do cables. The other sock is a men’s sock, “Simple Skyp Sock.” The yarn I am using, from my stash, is from Premier Yarns, Serenity Sock Weight, color Chili.  I love the bucket bag Q made me. I works really great for holding my knitting.

Sorry about posting so late, I have been working everyday this week. I keep trying to remember in the morning to post. Looking forward to posting my finished project on Friday. 🙂

4 thoughts on “WIP – So Simple Silk Garden

  1. Love the colors and fabric in your knitting bag. I used the Chili yarn for a shawl and loved the soft colors and striping. I have 2 more skeins waiting to be socks for me. I’ll need to check out the Silk Garden pattern.

    Like

Leave a Reply

