Then and Now

q~My daughter shared photographs she’d taken, over the weekend, of my almost 10 years old, granddaughter and her dad, who were dressed-up for a father-daughter dance. When I saw her picture in profile, it immediately brought me back to a day in time when she was 10 months old. We’d been outside when I tucked a flower behind her ear and took her profile picture. I turned the picture into a black and white photo and colored the flower.  It’s one of my favorite pictures. I had to turn the latest profile picture into a black and white and color the hair ornament color. Adorable baby, beautiful girl. What’s even better is that both her baby shirt and her fancy dress are bright pink! That girl loves her pink!

Then and Now

Then and Now

8 thoughts on “Then and Now

Leave a Reply

