WIP Wednesday: Frogging Time

Frogging Time

Frogging Time

Frogging Time
(Sung to Crying Time)

Oh, It’s frogging time again, I can’t believe it.
I kept knitting round and round, when I should have be purling.
And now it’s all about frogging time.

Oh, the patterns is so very easy, knit, purl, knit purl all around.
But I got so busy talking and a yaking, that I kept on knitting all around.
And now it’s all about frogging time.

Oh, I knit a hundred fifty  stitches a row, for 5 row.
That’s seven hundred fifty stitches to frog, and I started cussin’
And now it’s all about frogging time.

Took the picture after frogging 3 rows. Then I found a partial row where I knit every stitch instead of knit, purl, knit, purl. Really, who does that? This is not a fancy yarn over, skk, etc.  If this hat weren’t for my son I’d dump it! LOL!

Don’t forget WIP Wednesday and Yarn Along. See what other great projects are out there.

20 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Frogging Time

  1. Hmm, I’ll be frogging something later today not because I messed up (although that does happen) I simple decided I didn’t like how the project looked. I guess it’s a good thing I really don’t mind frogging.

    I enjoy the process of crafting, so I honestly don’t feel badly if I decide to rip apart a project. In fact, I’ve frogged a few finished projects one took a while to make but I didn’t like how it turned out, although others did. Hehe

    Like

Leave a Reply

