It Was Worth the Wait!!!

curls2

– Last year my husband and I started to landscape the backyard. Check out our blog on 28 Jun 2012, “Create Your Backyard Paradise!backyardbeforeWe had planned on putting in the sod lawn last October, but since our summers are so hot the companies don’t sell sod during that time. Sod is sold from May to August. Here is my husband putting down the first piece. I sent Q a picture as soon as it was done. She was right! What a difference!

backyardafterI am loving it. It has only been a few hours, and I can’t get seem to get enough of it. 🙂 (Q – I love to walk bare-footed through lawn. I cannot wait to run through this!)

5 thoughts on “It Was Worth the Wait!!!

  1. Pingback: Celebrate Life! » Blog Archive » Culling garden insects aka plant munchers

Leave a Reply

