Welcome Nathan!

q8~We’re back from our fabulous adventure. Just in time too! My grandson Nathan decided not to wait until Sept 6 to be born, he told me he wanted to be an August baby so he could start school on time (Sept 1and beyond babies have to wait an extra year). So I proudly present my latest grandson.

Em and Nathan - note elephant pillowcase I made for Em.

Em and Nathan – note elephant pillowcase I made for Em.

Nathan

Nathan

Face that greeted me in a text the next day: "Good morning Grandma!"

Face that greeted me in a text the next day: “Good morning Grandma!”

My other grandkids are flying in next Monday. This is the first “first cousin”. Wonderful times!

18 thoughts on “Welcome Nathan!

  1. Nathan is so precious and congratulations…just love the picture of him saying good morning Grandma..has put a big smile on my face as I remember when my grandaughter was born and she looked at me like that and said good morning Nana..Thank you for sharing Nathan with all of us who follow you

    Like

  2. Thank you for sharing the dear little boy, Nathan with us. I will also have a smile on my face today. He is exquisite and I love the pillow. So comforting. Congratulations Mother and Grandmother . 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

