Green The Whole Year’ Round and other shawls!

q8~One of my favorite bloggers, Tina Saunders of Peacefully Knitting, posted this stunningly beautiful shawl  Green The Whole Year ‘Round by Anna Yamamoto on her Facebook page. Since it is a free pattern on Ravelry, I immediately clicked on the posted link and downloaded the pattern. While on Anna’s Ravelry page I noticed she had three other free shawl downloads. My suggestion is that you immediately click to her page and grab all of her beautiful, free shawl patterns. All pictures are copyrighted by Anna Yamamoto. I find it truly amazing that Anna offers free patterns for all of these drop-dead gorgeous shawls!

Green The Whole Year 'Round by Anna Yamamoto

Green The Whole Year ‘Round by Anna Yamamoto

Bonsai by Anna Yamamoto

Bonsai by Anna Yamamoto

Longsuffering by Anna Yamamoto

Longsuffering by Anna Yamamoto

Seashells on the Sand by Anna Yamamoto

Seashells on the Sand by Anna Yamamoto

3 thoughts on “Green The Whole Year’ Round and other shawls!

  1. Those are lovely, when I log onto Facebook (guess I’ll have to do that today so I don’t miss this deal) I’ll be sure to download them. Thanks for letting us know! 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: Celebrate Life! » Knitting: Ann Yamamoto has free shawl designs available on Ravelry:

Leave a Reply

