Elizabeth’s Studio Fabric

q8~While in that time sink, aka The Internet, I found a baby quilt I fell in love with and had to order the kit. The kit is for the quilt top. I don’t normally order these kits but the fabric is not widely available. The quilt is Baby’s Day by Deborah Stanley, click on the link to download the free pattern. I purchased the fabric kit from Elizabeth’s Studio. It is so adorable. Now to get my sewing bug into gear!

Baby's Day by Deborah Stanley

Baby’s Day by Deborah Stanley

I think my favorite block is the parents kissing the adorable baby!

Fabric Blocks for the Baby's Day quilt

Fabric Blocks for the Baby’s Day quilt

2 thoughts on “Elizabeth’s Studio Fabric

Leave a Reply

