San Diego Skyline

San Diego Skyline (1 of 1)
Had to share this gorgeous picture The Hubs took of the San Diego skyline. He’s turned into a wonderful amateur photographer. I “forced” him into taking photography classes through the local adult school when he retired. Perfect choice for picking out his hobby. (I accidentally posted just the pic before I wrote the post, so here is the post.)

After walking a zillion miles hiking around the Silver Strand area, Alan wanted to take pictures of the Hotel Del at sundown. Have to admit that I was exhausted and told him he was on his own to walk around The Del. My Kindle is always with me, so coffee and treat in hand, I sat outside to enjoy what was left of our beautiful, chilly, windy day. What a perfect ending to a wonderful day. Um, my pics are taken with my iPhone.

Coffee, Almond Croissant and the Kindle - Ah…..

Coffee, Almond Croissant and the Kindle – Ah…..

View from my outside table

View from my outside table

View of the sun going down behind Point Loma

View of the sun going down behind Point Loma

6 thoughts on “San Diego Skyline

Leave a Reply

