Wordless Wednesday: Create a Nonstop Line

q2
curls2

Q

6 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Create a Nonstop Line

  1. I’ll have to show this to my daughter. The girl loves to draw. I’ll see if she’ll post on your site too. She has her own website. I got it for her this summer. Later this year, I’m taking her to one of my Lutheran church members business. He owns a printing company and has agreed on a tour so my daughter can see how a book is made. 🙂 She told me, “Mommy, I love being nerdy!”

    Like

    • Q – I agree with your daughter! I remember in the 3rd grade we went to a book binding company here in San Diego (long since gone) I was so fascinated! She’ll love it! Being nerdy is the best!!! Makes life interesting. What is her website?

      Like

Leave a Reply

