Sock It To Me Heel Patterns Glossary

Look at the new blog page! I’ve been so enthralled by the different types of knitted sock heels that it’s time to make a glossary so I can quickly look up.

If you know of any other heels or links I should include, PLEASE leave a comment so I can add it to the page.

I know that I don’t have links to all of the toe-up sites, the grandkids have been here since Wed so I’ve had to squeeze this project into the little time I’ve had.

QHave a crafty day!

Leave a Reply

